Introduction

Hi everyone,

I am a final year student from Electronics Department at JIIT, Noida, India. This blog is an effort to present my views on MEMS to newbies and experts. I am working hard on exploring the aspects of MEMS and further NEMS (-nano), and I would like to introduce every basic aspect and concept of this field, my efforts and in the ends the solution to those problems which i faced the most while studying like lack of detail description, fundamental concepts and proper documentation.

I will update this blog twice a month relating with the recent developments in my project, concepts of MEMS and further advancement to the problems involved with MEMS. The posts related to my projects are well documented as memo at my institute. Interested people can request my project guide (ab.bhattacharya@jiit.ac.in) to supply them necessary information.This might be interesting to few people who wish to have a deeper insight into MEMS, an interdisciplinary field with infinite opportunities.

If any suggestion or feedback, feel free to mail @ shavarna.jiit@gmail.com

About shavarna

I am weird, unattractive and nerdy. I love Cheese.
This entry was posted in Surface Acoustic Wave Devices. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment